Management Committee

Auckland Unitarian Church Management Committee

Elected at the AGM of Auckland Unitarian Church held in May 2018.

  • Jenny Boyd
  • Leo Boyd
  • Teresa Chan – Secretary, Co-opted
  • Terry Childs – Treasurer
  • Peter Jennings
  • Kay Parish
  • David Rohe
  • ANZUUA Representatives: Henri van Roon, Clay Nelson
  • Muriel Newland Trustees: Betsy Marshall, Henri van Roon

You can use the form below to contact the Management Committee.

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.

How can we help?

Ask a question or leave a comment and someone will get back to you.